List of Licensed Surveyors November 2020

The list of surveyors as at November 2020 is as follows:

S/No. NAME REG
NO
POSTAL ADDRESS E-MAIL
1 John Sidney Vaughan 95 J.S Vaughan, Licenced surveyor
P.O Box 46, Naivasha
Vaughan.js@gmail.com
2 Philippe A. Zimmerlin 106 Hime & Zimmerline Licensed Surveyors,
P.O Box 14437-00800,
Nairobi.
Tel: 020-4182386
zimm@afriaonline.co.ke
3 James Kamwere 109 Kamwere & Associates,
P.O Box 46066-00100, Nairobi Tel: 0787610045
jmkamwere@hotmail.com
4 Walter Juma Absaloms 114 P.O Box 896, Kisumu. Tel: 0733-796802, 0728-
162425
wjabsaloms@yahoo.com
5 James Mwarari Gatome 115 Gatome & Associates,
P.O Box 52144-00200, Nairobi Tel No. 0725-674301
jmkamwere@hotmail.com
6 Paul Singh Matharu 116 P.O. Box 72666 Nairobi  
7 Suleiman A Harunani 117 P.O. Box 11416 Nairobi  
8 Francis Munuve Kasyi 118 Kasyi & Company Ltd, P.O Box 84605, Nairobi.
Tel: 0723-388261
fkasyi@yahoo.com
9 Peter Gichoho Ngugi 120 P. N. GichohoNgugi,
P.O Box 1100,Nyeri.
Tel: 0722-762305, 0736-
928683
peter@petwellltd.com
10 Alexandrino Kiamati
Njuki
122 P.O. Box 30046 00100 Nairobi njukialex@yahoo.com
11 John Dominic Obel 123 Geomatics Service Ltd,
P.O Box 53225-00200, Nairobi
Tel: 0701-966697,
0733753070
jdoobel@gmail.com
12 David Nyika 125 Nyika Surveys
P.O. Box 481,00618-Raraka Tel: 0722729421,
dnyika@outlook.com
13 Obadiah R.M. Wainaina 127 Country Travel Maps P.O. Box 60724 – 00200
Nairobi
Tel: 0719137605
 
14 Dominic Ngare 128 Donac Survey Consultants
P.O. Box 808-00502
Tel; 0722231726/2096762
ngaredominic@yahoo.com
15 Henry Fonte K Wambua 130 Henry Fonte Kilonzi Wambua,
P.O Box 59093-00200 Nairobi, Tel: 0722-331141, 0722- 245432
hekimasurveyors@gmail.com
16 Jasper Ntwiga Mwenda 133 Ntwiga Mwenda Land Surveyors
P.O Box 59809, Nairobi
Tel No. 0721-258891
jnmwenda@yahoo.com
17 George Kimathi
Mugenyu
134 Regional Surveys & Maps
Consultants P.O Box 236-00606 Nairobi.
Tel: 573282
regionalsurvey@yahoo.com
18 Joseph R.R. Aganyo 135 J.R.R. Aganyo & Associates,
P.O Box 11738-00400,
Nairobi. Tel: 0722-451958
jaganyo43@yahoo.com
19 David Kanyuga Macoco 137 David K. Macoco Licensed Surveyor,
P.O Box 3933-00200, Nairobi, Tel: 0722746947
dkmacoco@gmail.com
20 Joel Kipkemboi Yego 138 Chalan Associates
P.O Box 69376 Nairobi, Tel: 020-716421, 716423
joelyego@gmail.com
21 David Gachanja Kagu 139 Ardhi Surveys Consultants Ltd,
P.O Box 54102-00200 Nairobi. Tel: 0774-580914, 0775-
580915
ardhi@ardhisurveys.co.ke
22 Gibson Wahome Werugia 140 Wahome Werugia Licensed Land Surveyors,
P.O Box 2391-20100 Nakuru.Tel:0722-358802, 0732-
561172
wahomewerugia2@gmail.com
23 Edward Marenye J. Kiguru 141 Edward Kiguru Land Surveyors,
P.O Box 87482-80100,
Nairobi,
Tel: 0722-672570
edwardkiguru@yahoo.com
24 Gordon P. Okumu
Wayumba
143 P.O. Box 53387
Tel: 0722775168
gwayumba@gmail.com
25 Benson Meshack Okumu 146 Boma Surveys Co. Ltd, P.O Box 62606-00200,
Nairobi.
Tel: 020-2248209
ben@bomasurveys.com
26 Bibiana Achieng Rabuku Omalla 147 Arch Surveys
P.O Box 62093-00200 Nairobi Tel: 020-2216217
rabokoth@gmail.com
27 Lenny Maxwell Kivuti 148 Geomaps,
P.O Box 61071-00200 Nairobi Tel: 0724-253622
lenny.kivuti@geoafrica.com
28 Joseph Kagiri Mathenge 149 Newlands Surveys,
P.O Box 13083, Nakuru, Tel: 0721-835770,
jkmathenge10@gmail.com
29 Hussein Omar Farah 151 Frontier Surveyors
P.O Box 103840-00100,
Nairobi
Tel No. 0722-872 639
info@frontiersurveyors.com
30 Haggai Nyapola 152 P.O. Box 30046 Nairobi nyapola2000@yahoo.com
31 Jacob Ogwari Oyato 155 Jooyato Surveys,
P.O Box 7374-00300, Nairobi, Tel: 020-271387
jooyato@gmail.com
32 Kombo Mwero 156 Nairobi.
Tel:0722-561439, 020-
2097808
P.O Box 6094-00100,
asic@africa-spatial.co.ke;Africa.sic@gmail.com
33 James Oguna Sogoh 157 Mapzone Company,
P.O Box 0643-00100, Nairobi, Tel: 0722-419554
mapzoneco@yahoo.com
34 Bowers Nderma
Owino
158 P.O Box 57278-00200, Nairobi
Tel 0720765981
bnokelo78@gmail.com
35 Livingstone Kamande Gitau 159 Development Survey Services,
P.O Box 53572-00200, Nairobi
Tel: 0722-152337
kamandelivingstone@yahoo.com
36 Kennedy Kubasu 160 Highland Surveyors,
P.O box 9562-00100, Nairobi Tel: 020-2721726, 2721943
highlandsurveyors.co.ke
37 Ibrahim Njiru Mwathane 161 Landscape Surveyors & Consultants,
P.O Box 12524-00400 Nairobi,
Tel: 0721-224574
mwathane@landsca.co.ke
38 Joseph Guyo Halake 162 Geomeasure Surveyors ltd,
P.O Box 16626-00620 Nairobi, Tel: 0722-728879, 0738792112
info@geomeasuresurveyors.co.ke
39 Thomas Kiprop Kirui 163 Kiplan Surveyors,
P.O Box 7013-20100, Nakuru Tel: 0722781538
kiplansurveys@gmail.com
40 John Kennedy Ndede 164   info@survplansltd.com
41 Howard MakotsiLwoyelo 167 Makos SurveyServices,
P.O Box 48000-00100,Nairobi Tel:020-313625-312203
info@landsca.co.ke
42 Wilson Ndirangu Kamau 168 Geodata Land Surveyors & Consultants,
Box 16230-00100, Nairobi
wnk_geodata@yahoo.com
43 Elzaphan M Ohanda 169   Elizaphano@yahoo.com
44 Polly Wanjiku Gitimu 170 P.O.Box 30046 Nairobi  
45 Silas Kinoti Muriithi 171 P.O. Box 44417 – 00100
Nairobi
silaskinoti@yahoo.com
46 Eliud Moki 172 P.O Box 102-00100, Nairobi,
Tel:0722-784525
eliudmoki@yahoo.com
47 Silas Mwiti Muketha 173 Alliance Land Surveys Ltd,
P.O Box 76922-00620, Nairobi Tel: 0716-233039
alliancesurveysltd@gmail.com
oralliancesurveysltd@yahoo.com
48 Patrick Opiyo Adero 174 Opiyo and Associates,
P.O Box 9290-Winam, Kisumu,
Tel: 0722-854421
opiyo.patrick@yahoo.com
49 Henry Musemate Murwa 175 DigmapGeosystems Ltd,
P.O Box 49182-00100, Nairobi Tel: 0722-753833
digmap@hotmail.com
50 Peter Okeyo Oraro 177 Earthscope Survey Services,
P.O Box 9381-00100, Nairobi, Tel: 0722-599621, 0727- 319538
earthscope2006@yahoo.com
51 Julius Orwa K’Obado 178 Juliko Geospatial Consultants, P.O Box 28298-00200,
Nairobi,
Tel: 0722-270087
julikoconsultants@gmail.com
52 Alfred Mwangi Gathu 180 Geo Elipse Co. Ltd,
P.O Box 2718-10140, Nyeri, Tel: 0722766407
geoelipsecoltd@yahoo.com
53 Paul Karanja
Thagishu
181 Thagishu & Associates,
P.O Box 6089-00300, Nairobi Tel: 0722-624685, 0733-
133512
pthagishu@yahoo.com
54 Batholomew Chakuri Mwanyungu 182 Pimatech Land Surveyors and Consultants,
P.O Box 86421 Mombasa,
Tel: 0722-314948
mwanyungu@yahoo.com
55 John Opiko Aloo 183 Opiko& Associates Limited,
P.O Box 47226-00100, Nairobi Tel: 0722-869582
opikoassociates@yahoo.cominfo@opikoassociates.co.ke
56 Stephen Gathuita Mwangi 184 Geoplan Systems, P.O. Box43307-00100
Nairobi.
Tel: 0722-719153
s.gmwangi@yahoo.com
57 Charles Ributhi Gathogo 185 Geosurv Systems Ltd,
P.O Box 7811-00100, Nairobi Tel: 0713-706868, 0732- 425436
info@geosurv.co.ke
58 Joel Odhiambo Akumu 186 Prime Line Surveys, P.O Box 68264-00200,
Nairobi,
Tel: 0722-795679
primelinesurveys@gmail.com
59 John Kagiri Karuga 187 Homeland Surveys, P.O Box 1330-10400,
Nanyuki,
Tel: 0722-658239
homelandsurveys@yahoo.com
60 Joseph Gachoki Gitari 188 Geo- Acre Surveys,
P.O Box 910-00618, Nairobi Tel: 0729-569800
geoacresurveys@yahoo.com
61 Galcano Canny Mulaku 189 Emkwara Consultants,
P.O Box 69568-00400, Nairobi Tel: 0735-879218
cemakwara@yahoo.com
62 Moses Karoki Gachari 191 P.O. Box 62000 – 00200
Nairobi
gacharimk@yahoo.com
63 Fredrick Ouma Oduor 192 Envirosurv Systems, P.O Box 60975-00200,
Nairobi,
Tel: 0202426809
ensurv@gmail.com,oumafrederick@yahoo.com
64 Abdulkadir Adan Khalif 193 Spatial Research and Resource Surveys Ltd, P.O. Box 71227-00622 –
00100 Nairobi
Tel: +254 714714777
khalif8888@hotmail.com
65 Peter Kuria Wanyoike 194 ArcPlan Services,
P.O Box 74846-00200
Tel: 0722-813334
wanyoikepk@yahoo.com
66 Ephantus Murage Mundia 195 Tel:0722878617, 0733719987 2emurage@gmail.com,ephantusmuragemundia@gma
il.com
67 Edith Kariko Mwai 196 Geo-Acre Surveys,
P.O Box 910-00618, Nairobi Tel: 0729-569800
geoacresurveys@yahoo.com
68 Francis W. Odhiambo
Aduol
197 Tel:0722585797 fwoaduol@tukenya.ac.ke
69 Cecilia Wangari Koigu 198 Cewako Agencies & Surveyors Ltd,
P.O. Box 5452-00506, Nairobi, Tel: 0722-308623, 0703-
588484
cewakoagencies@gmail.com
70 Simon Gatuni Njukia 199 Cadasmaps Land Survey, P.O Box 1781-00900, KIAMBU,
Tel: 0722-244182, 0722-
691678
njukiasimon@gmail.com
71 Stephen Odongo Ambani 200 Kolmans Geomatic Consultants Kenya Ltd, P.O. Box 57655-00200,,
Nairobi,
Tel: 0770-919322, 0721-
663488
info@kolmans.co.ke,ambani@kolmans.co.ke
72 Gilbert Oketch Ayoo 201 Gappy Consultants Licensed Land Surveyors,
P.O Box 4729-00200, Nairobi
Tel: 0712-633446, 0734-
795975
ayoogilbert@yahoo.com,gappyconsultants@gmail.com
73 Zachary Thuku Kanunu 203 Kanunu Geospatial Surveyors and Consultants
P.O. Box 181 – 60125, Embu
Tel: 0722-629871
ztkanunu@yahoo.com,
74 Wilfred Muchae
Kabue
204 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
75 John Karanja Kihagi 205 Geosurvey Engineering and Environmental Services Ltd., Po. Box 3891-00200, Nairobi
Tel: 0720-244276
info@geosurvey.co.ke
76 Reuben Mwenda Murugu 206 LandMetre Surveyors,
P.O Box 1419-60200, Meru, Tel: 0722-439080
landmetresurveyors@gmail.com
77 Julius Kiplagat Rotich 207 P.O Box 459-30300,
Kapsabet.
araprotichjulius@yahoo.com
78 John Mwangi Maina 208 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
79 Wallace Ngugi Mbugua 209 NetworkSurveys,
P.O Box 1361-00900,Kiambu Tel:0722-736417
wnmbugua12@gmail.com
80 Faith Njoki Karanja 210 P.O Box 15194-00100, Nairobi faithkaranja@uonbi.ac.ke
81 Sammy Mulei Musyoka 211 Nile Surveys & Geosolutions Ltd,
P.O Box 15194-00100,
Nairobi.
Tel: 0724873901
muleimusyoka@gmail.com
82 Josphat Kazungu Ziro
Mwatela
212 P.O Box 44-80202, Kilifi
Tel: 0720-488801

versitigroup@gmail.com
83 Cyrus Muiruri Muchoki 213 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
84 Nancy Waithira Mwangi 214 Geotech Mapping Solutions, P.O Box 9411-00200 NAIROBI,
TEL: 0722-594850
info@geotech.co.ke
85 Charles Muya Kamamia 215 Measurement Systems Ltd, P.O Box 547-00618, NAIROBI,
Tel: 0700623882, 0735784269
info@measurementsystemss.co.ke
.co.ke,sales@measurementsystem
86 David Ndegwa Kuria 216 P.O. Box 44417 – 00100
Nairobi
 
87 Murimi Benjamin
Kumunga
217 722616279 Bkumunga2012@yahoo.com
88 Damiano Milimu
Likalamu
218 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
89 Jonathan Nyoka
Chivatsi
219 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
90 Richard Nyairo Amati 220 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
91 Salesio Njagi Nthirimano 222 Thirimano & Associates Ltd,
P.O Box 1729-60100, Embu. Tel: 0721-838929
nthirimano@yahoo.com
92 Cesare Ngigii Mbaria 223 P.O. Box 300460-00100
Nairobi
cesarembaria@gmail.com
93 David Nyangau Siriba 224 GeoTelesphere Consultants Ltd.
P.O Box 15774-00100, NAIROBI.
Tel: 0721-100332
geotelesphere@yahoo.com
94 Charles Ndegwa Mundia 225 Tel: +254729933154 ndegwa.mundia@gmail.com;
charles.mundia@dkut.ac.ke
95 Emily Wawira Njeru 226 TerraGIS,
P.O. Box 18466-00100,
Nairobi
Tel: 020-8157123, 2324814
Info@terragisafrica.com
96 Sospeter Ohanya 227 P.O Box 44417-00100,
Nairobi.
Tel: 0725-744134
landscanassociates@gmail.com
97 Boniface Olwochi
Wanyama
228 P.O Box 1608-30100, Eldoret. Tel: 0722-934461 Info@landscan.co.ke
98 Washington Abuto 229 P.O Box 67168-00200,
Nairobi.
Tel: 0721-957016
wabuto2004@yahoo.com
99 Ephraim Maina Rwingo 230 P.O Box 43020-80100,
Mombasa.
Tel: 0722-426734
info@selineconsultants.co.ke
100 Okoth Charles Ameso Angira 231 Geoflex consultants
P.O Box 9552-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: 0722-296733,
0202210774
geoflexconsult@gmail.com
101 George Arwa 232 P.O. Box 30046-00100 Garwa2005@yahoo.com
102 Patrick Kyaka Kimeu 233 P.O Box 1150-00200
Tel: 0722-867212
patrickkimeu50@gmail.com
103 Kenneth Kavai Sabatia 234 P.O Box 2340-0100, Thika
Tel:0721377354
ksabatia6@gmail.com
104 Mungai wa Njenga Kabitu 235 P.O Box 10239-20101, NAKURU Tel:0723586216 emenkeitechno@yaho o.com
105 Samuel Njatha Njihia 236 P.O Box 11469-00400
Tel: 0721453764
njathas@yahoo.com,
gipcabconsultants@yahoo.com
106 Abdulkadir Ibrahim
Jatani
237 P.O Box 41727-00100
Tel: 0722619742
jeyjeyke@gmail.com
107 Festus Mbaabu
Rimbere
238 P.O Box 3816-00100 Tel:0722783337 rimberesurveyors@gmail.com
108 Joseph Muriithi
Mugendi
239 P.O Box 14034-20100
Tel: 0722807847
mugendijj2@gmail.com
109 Daniel Maina Mukiri 240 P.O Box 268510100
Tel:0722350162
danielmukiri1@gmail.com
110 Savio Ochieng Omalla 241 P.O Box 62093-00200
Tel:0721999308
savio.ochieng@gmail.com
111 Steve Rogers Kobado 242 P.O Box 28298-00200
Tel:0722260548
rogerskobado@gmail.com
112 Eric Mwangi Nduhiu 243 P.O Box 16626-00620
Tel:0720969450
nduhiu@gmail.com
113 Charles Misicko
Lwanga
244 P.O Box 16620-00620 Tel:0724438548 misicko2013@gmail.com
114 Mary N. Kamunyu 245 P.O Box 55524-00200
Tel:0722990663
 
115 Danson Irungu Mbaru 246 P.O Box 454-00300
Tel:0733174841
dimbaru@yahoo.com
116 Christopher Kinyua
Tiras
247 P.O Box 61157-00200 Tel:0722519059 kinyua.chris@gmail.com
117 Baptista W. Kihingo 248 P.O Box 60413-00200
Tel:0722750846
bkihingo@gmail.com
118 Maritim Weldon 249 P.O Box 30046-00100
Tel:0720824989
 
119 David Kuira Gichuki 250 P.O Box 2685-10100
Tel:0721232708
geodevkenya@yahoo.com
120 Paul Njoroge Ndungu 251 P.O Box 4705-00200
Tel: 0722824050
 
121 Evans Ngeywo Maghas 252 Toplands Engineering Surveys P.O. Box 14954-00100,
Nairobi
evans@toplands.co.ke,info@toplands.co.ke
122 Eric A. Nyadimo 253 P.O. 28844 – 00200, Nairobi
Tel: 0722385931
enyadimo@yahoo.com
123 John W. Gitau 254 P.O. Box 63718 – 00619,
Nairobi
Tel: 0710720153
jgitau07@gmail.com
124 Rashid Ali Abdullahi 255 P.O. Box 19001 – 00501
Tel: 0722355474
rashidabdullahi.ra@gmail.com
125 Thomas M. Kavivya 256 P.O. Box 67495-00200,
Nairobi
Tel: 0714013337
kavivyatom@gmail.com
126 Nicholas Ongwae
Obura
257 P.O. Box 56-40600
Tel: 0729727979
nicholasongwae@gmail.com
127 Eliud Ngare Munene 258 P.O. Box 8048-00100
Tel: 0722309994
e.munene12@gmail.com
128 Regina Njoki Njue 259 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
129 Zaverio Kinyua Gitonga HSC. 260 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
 
130 Milcah Ngina Muendo 261 P.O. Box 30046 – 00100
Nairobi
milcahmn@gmail.com
131 Javans Otieno Rakwar 262 P.O. Box 12528 – 00400
Nairobi
javansrak@gmail.com
132 Lapezoh Ortegah A. 263 P.O. BOX 28423-00100
Nairobi
 
133 Stanley Omucheni Matende 264 Box 20077-00100
Nairobi
Tel: 0721343093
stanleyomucheni@gmail.com